Welcome

Hey! It feels so weird getting back to blogging again, we haven’t met, I’m Ashleigh! I’m a student attending university and studying a degree in Graphic Design, as well as being a health freak I’ve always had a love for fashion and beauty, especially since leaving secondary school. For the past year/two years I’ve always taken great pride in taking good pictures of outfits, make up looks and food and uploading them to my Instagram.

Although the pictures were fulfilling I felt that I couldn’t talk to the full capacity about what I was posting (need I mention that I REALLY love to talk) so I’ve decided ┬áto get back to blogging. I started a blog a while back but struggled to keep up and didn’t find that I had gotten fully into my passions, but I’m back and it feels amazing! I hope you enjoy my blog and find all my content as informative and fun as I hope that it will be!

-A

Leave a Reply

